MI team 2019:MI team 2019 players list, MUMBAI INDIANS TEAM full squad

MI team 2019:MI team 2019 players list, MUMBAI INDIANS TEAM full squad

MI team 2019 players selected by Mumbai Indians franchises and this year Mumbai Indians retained players list his 18 players and bought 6 players.

Mi team 2019 are looking stable in his strength and now mi team 2019 players list decided by mi team 2019 by Mumbai Indians franchises .

Mumbai Indians retained players:

  1. Rohit shrama
  1. Krunal Pandya
  1. Ishan Kishan
  1. Suryakumar Yadav
  1. Mayank Markande
  1. Rahul Chahar
  1. Anukul Roy
  1. Siddhesh Lad
  1. Aditya Tare
  1. Kieron Pollard
  1. Evin Lewis
  1. Ben Cutting
  1. Mitchell McClenaghan
  1. Adam Milne
  1. Jason Behrendorff
  1. Quinton de Kock
  1. Hardik Pandya
  1. Hardik Pandya
  1. Jasprit Bumrah
Mi team 2019 were came to ipl 2019 auction with 11.15 crores left money after mi team 2019 retained players from last year mi team 2018 and from this money Mi team 2019 bought players of 6 and highest bid of mumbai Indians to Barinder Singh Sran of 3.4 crore.
This time in Mumbai Indians 2019 the legend Lasith Malinga in Mumbai Indians back because Mumbai Indians was bought lasith malinga from  2 crore. And Mumbai Indians also bought Yuvraj Singh from just 1 crore

Mumbai Indians bought players:

  1. Yuvraj Singh (Rs 1cr)
  1. Barinder Singh Sran (Rs 3.4cr)
  1. Lasith Malinga (Rs 2cr)
  1. Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 80 lakh)
  1. Pankaj Jaswal (Rs 20 lakh)
  1. Rasikh Dar (Rs 20 lakh)
Now Mumbai Indians team players list 2019 is  total players is 24 combine with 16 indians and 8 overseas players in his team

MI TEAM OWNER – Mukesh Ambani

MI TEAM COACH – Mahela Jayawardene

MI TEAM CAPTAIN – Rohit sharma

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *