Rcb team 2019: royal challengers Bangalore full team details

Rcb team 2019: royal challengers Bangalore full team details, Rcb team squad

Rcb team 2019 players list: Now ipl 2019 auction completed and rcb team 2019 squad was declared and rcb team players list came from ipl 2019 auction And rcb team new players was declared by royal challengersBangalore franchise

Rcb team for 2019 was looks great and stable rcb team 2019 retained players count is 15 and rcb team 2019 bought players count is 9 and now rcb new players total of 24 players.

Rcb team 2019 retained players:

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. AB de Villiers
  3. Parthiv Patel
  4. Yuzvendra Chahal
  5. Washington Sundar
  6. Pawan Negi
  7. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  8. Moeen Ali
  9. Mohammed Siraj
  10. Colin de Grandhomme
  11. Tim Southee
  12. Umesh Yadav
  13. Navdeep Saini
  14. Kulwant Khejroliya
  15. Marcus Stoinis

Rcb team 2019 retained players is total of 15 and after retained his players rcb purse left money was just 18.15 crore and from that money rcb team 2019 bought players 9 from 16.35 crores in vivo ipl 2019 auction  Rcb bought shivam dubey for 5 crores in ipl 2019 auction shivam dubey is an all rounder and shivan dubey is very high hitter all rounder and on the eye of every team but rcb bid highest to all rounder shivam dubey.

Rcb team 2019 bought players:

  1. Shivam Dube (Rs 5cr)
  2. Shimron Hetmyer (Rs 4.2cr)
  3. Akshdeep Nath (Rs 3.6cr)
  4. Prayas Barman (Rs 1.5cr)
  5. Himmat Singh (Rs 65 lakh)
  6. Gurkeerat Singh Mann (Rs 50 lakh)
  7. Heinrich Klaasen (Rs 50 lakh)
  8. Devdutt Padikkal (Rs 20 lakh)
  9. Milind Kumar (Rs 20 lakh

Rcb owner –  united sprits

Captain –  Virat kohli

 Couch –   garry Kirsten 

Head of Rcb –  amrit Thomas 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *